To contact the District Office via email with a general question click here!
Administrators  
Sheila Roley Superintendent of Schools sroley@seaside.k12.or.us
Justine Hill Business Manager jhill@seaside.k12.or.us
Jeremy Catt Director of Special Services jcatt@seaside.k12.or.us
Sande Brown Director of Curriculum sbrown@seaside.k12.or.us
Jeff Roberts Principal, Seaside High School jroberts@seaside.k12.or.us
Natalie Osburn Assistant Principal, Seaside High School nosburn@seaside.k12.or.us
Robert Rusk Principal, Broadway Middle School rrusk@seaside.k12.or.us
Steven Sherren Assistant Principal, Broadway Middle School ssherren@seaside.k12.or.us
John McAndrews Principal, Seaside Heights Elementary School jmcandrews@seaside.k12.or.us
Juliann Wozniak Principal, Gearhart Elementary School jwozniak@seaside.k12.or.us
Federal Title Grant Coordinators  
IDEA (Special Education, No Child Left Behind, 504) Jeremy Catt jcatt@seaside.k12.or.us
Title I-A (Improving Achievement of Disadvantaged) Jeremy Catt jcatt@seaside.k12.or.us
Title I-C (Migrant Education) Sande Brown sbrown@seaside.k12.or.us
Title II-A (High Quality Teachers and Principals) Sheila Roley sroley@seaside.k12.or.us
Title III (Limited English Proficient) Sande Brown sbrown@seaside.k12.or.us
Title VI-B (Rural Education) Sheila Roley sroley@seaside.k12.or.us
Title VII (Native American Education) Sande Brown sbrown@seaside.k12.or.us
Title IX (Equitable Access) Justine Hill jhill@seaside.k12.or.us
Title X (Homeless Education) Natalie Osburn nosburn@seaside.k12.or.us
Carl Perkins (Career and Technical Education) Jeff Roberts jroberts@seaside.k12.or.us
District Student Achievement Steering Committee  
Chair Sheila Roley sroley@seaside.k12.or.us
Literacy Sub-Committee Juliann Wozniak
Sande Brown
jwozniak@seaside.k12.or.us
sbrown@seaside.k12.or.us
Mathematics Sub-Committee Jeff Roberts
Robert Rusk
jroberts@seaside.k12.or.us
rrusk@seaside.k12.or.us
Response To Intervention Sub-Committee Jeremy Catt jcatt@seaside.k12.or.us
Program Coordinators  
Assessments John McAndrews jmcandrews@seaside.k12.or.us
Talented & Gifted Juliann Wozniak jwozniak@seaside.k12.or.us
District Office Staff  
Christie Belknap Payroll cbelknap@seaside.k12.or.us
Anna Borges Transportation Supervisor aborges@seaside.k12.or.us
Mike Brown Educational Technology TOSA mbrown@seaside.k12.or.us
Chuck Loesch Maintenance Supervisor cloesch@seaside.k12.or.us
Sally Francis Executive Assistant  sfrancis@seaside.k12.or.us
Leslie Garvin District Support Specialist lgarvin@seaside.k12.or.us
Carolyn Wells District Health Specialist cwells@seaside.k12.or.us
Don Mespelt Technology Coordinator dmespelt@seaside.k12.or.us
Toni Vandershule Accounts Payable tvandershule@seaside.k12.or.us


USDA and this institution are equal opportunity providers and employers

The Seaside School District recognizes the diversity and worth of all individuals and groups in our society. It is the policy of the Seaside School District that there will be no discrimination or harassment of individuals or groups based on race, color, creed, religion, gender, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, national origin, marital status, age, veteran or military status, genetic information, disability, or use of a service animal by a person with a disability in any educational programs, activities or employment.

Title IX (Equitable Access) & American Disabilities Act Contact: Justine Hill, Business Manager, (503)738-5591